Mon Atelier Web

Une entreprise de développement web orienté client. 

Website

+

From the portfolio to e-commerce and the redesign of your website, we offer you an answer adapted to your needs. Reactive website, e-commerce, portfolio, new website, etc...

Assistance

+

With our support contract, we ensure the availability of your site and intervene in the event of a problem. We carry out updates and answer your questions.

SEO & Analytics

+

SEO management to make you stand out in search engine results, as well as audience analysis to best respond to your audience.

Hosting

+

We select a quality hosting, scalable, adapted to your budget, and reserve your domain name as early as possible in the process of creating your site.

Customised formula

+

We adapt our quotes to your needs and budget. Contact us for a free quote!

Achievements

Having a website

Many companies wonder about the value of a website. Yet in the digital age, and today more than ever, having an online presence is essential.

A good first impression

A website is the digital showcase of your business. Investing in this tool will make you stand out and put you in the digital public square, allowing you to reach more people than ever before. A website will answer your customers' questions and engage them to get in touch with you. In addition, you can easily control contact information, schedules, and address information for your business, reassuring your potential customers about how to contact you.

Online presence

Most people will try to find out about you and your business by doing research online before they travel. Being high on the search results is key to staying ahead of the competition. A website is the digital showcase of your business, accessible anytime and anywhere, hence the need to be attractive. Don't pass by a customer looking for you.

E-Commerce

A business that never sleeps will allow your customers to shop in your shop at any time from their home, leaving you to handle their orders. What's more, you can easily display the items of your choice as you would in a traditional shop.

Credibility

Having a website will increase your notoriety. Many people say they do not trust a company that does not have a website. A website will help you to highlight your experience and better position your company on the market.

Extremely flexible

A website is very flexible: from a simple portfolio to a sales site, via a news site, you can easily model your site according to your needs.

Conquer your customers

With the help of your website and tools such as: visit statistics, social networks, newsletters and targeted advertising campaigns, you will be able to better know and inform your customers at a lower cost. In addition, you can easily update and adapt the content of your site without any technical knowledge via an administration panel.

Be accompanied

To put all this in place, it is important to be accompanied by a qualified team in order to create a site that is relevant, easy to use and adapted to current technologies. Mon Atelier Web, rather SME and self-employed oriented, offers you a personalised accompaniment, adapted to your needs and your budget.
en_GBEnglish
fr_BEFrench en_GBEnglish

Mon Atelier Web

Une entreprise de développement web orienté client. 

Site web​

+

Du portfolio au e-commerce en passant par la refonte de votre site web, nous vous proposons une réponse adaptée à vos besoins. Site réactif, e-commerce, portfolio, site de new, etc.

Assistance

+

Avec notre contrat d’assistance, nous veillons à la disponibilité de votre site et intervenons en cas de pépin. Nous effectuons les mises à jours et répondons à vos questions.

SEO & Analytics

+

Gestion du SEO pour vous démarquer dans les résultats des moteurs de recherches, ainsi qu’à des analyses d’audiences pour répondre au mieux à votre public.

Hébergement

+

Nous sélectionnons un hébergement de qualité, évolutif, adapté à votre budget, et réservons votre nom de domaine au plus tôt dans les démarches de la création de votre site.

Formules sur mesure

+

Nous adaptons nos devis à vos besoins et votre budget. Contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit !

Réalisations

Avoir un site web

Beaucoup d’entreprises se posent la question de l’intérêt d’un site web. Pourtant à l’ère du numérique, et aujourd’hui plus que jamais, avoir une présence en ligne est primordiale.

Une bonne première impression

Un site web est la vitrine numérique de votre activité. Investir dans cet outil vous démarquera et vous mettra en avant sur la place publique numérique, vous permettant de toucher plus de monde que jamais. Un site web répondra aux questions que se posent vos clients, et les engagera à prendre contact avec vous. De plus vous contrôlez facilement les informations de contacts, horaires, et adresse de votre activité, rassurant ainsi vos clients potentiels quant à la manière de communiquer avec vous.

Présence en ligne

La plupart des gens tenteront de se renseigner sur vous et votre activité en faisant des recherches en ligne et cela avant de se déplacer. Être en bonne place dans les résultats de recherche est primordial pour faire face à la concurrence. Un site web est la vitrine numérique de votre activité, accessible en tout temps et en tout lieu, d’où la nécessité d’être attractif. Ne passez pas à côté d’un client qui vous cherche.

E-Commerce

Un commerce qui ne dort jamais permettra à vos clients de faire leurs courses dans votre boutique à n’importe quelle heure à partir de chez eux, vous laissant alors la seule tâche de gérer leurs commandes. De plus vous pouvez facilement mettre en avant les articles de votre choix comme vous le feriez dans un commerce traditionnel.

De la crédibilité

Avoir un site web augmentera votre notoriété. Beaucoup de personnes déclarent ne pas faire confiance à une entreprise n’ayant pas de site web. Celui-ci vous aidera à mettre en valeurs votre expérience et à mieux positionner votre entreprise sur le marché.

Extrêmement flexible

Un site web est très flexible : du simple portfolio au site de vente, en passant par un site de news, vous pouvez modeler facilement votre site selon vos besoins.

Partez à la conquête de votre clientèle

À l’aide de votre site web et d’outils tels que: statistiques de visite, réseaux sociaux, newsletters et campagnes de publicité ciblées, vous pourrez mieux connaître et informer votre clientèle à moindre coût. De plus, vous pouvez facilement mettre à jour et adapter le contenu de votre site, sans aucune connaissance technique via un panneau d’administration.

Être accompagné

Pour mettre tout cela en place, il est important de se faire accompagner par une équipe qualifiée afin de créer un site pertinent, facile d’utilisation et adapté aux technologies actuelles. Mon Atelier Web, plutôt orienté PME et indépendants, vous propose un accompagnement personnalisé, adapté à vos besoins et votre budget.
fr_BEFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_BEFrench